Upcoming Events

Hablot Brown with Doe Paoro

Hablot Brown with Doe Paoro

Sun. December 16

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 1:30 am)

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

Larkin Poe

Larkin Poe

Goodnight, Texas

Mon. December 17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

More Info

$23.00 - $75.00

Wild Pink

Wild Pink

Michigander (solo)

Fri. December 21

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Empty Houses

Empty Houses

Sat. December 22

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

More Info

$10

Bear vs. Shark

Bear vs. Shark

Mover Shaker, Bong Mountain

Fri. December 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 2:00 am)

More Info

$20.00 - $22.00

Drake Nite Detroit

Drake Nite Detroit

Sat. December 29

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 2:00 am)

More Info

$5 – $40

NYE with CUPCAkKE

El Club Presents

NYE with CUPCAkKE

DJ Killa Squid, Tiny Jag, Siena Liggins, MONALYSE, DJ Sky Jetta

Mon. December 31

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 4:00 am)

More Info

$25.00 - $500.00

White Flash, Scarlet Lies, Laura Mendoza

White Flash

Scarlet Lies

Laura Mendoza

Sat. January 5

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

More Info

$5.00 - $7.00

FREE NALOXONE TRAINING

FREE NALOXONE TRAINING

Fri. January 11

Doors: 2:00 pm / Show: 2:00 pm (event ends at 4:00 pm)

More Info

Free

The Pom-Poms (Kitty x Ricky Eat Acid) at El Club

The Pom-Poms (Kitty x Ricky Eat Acid) at El Club

Fri. January 11

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Still Woozy

Still Woozy

VICTOR!

Fri. January 18

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

The End Of The Ocean

The End Of The Ocean

Tides Of Man

Sun. January 20

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

More Info

$13 – $15

Hank Von Hell

Hank Von Hell

Against The Grain

Tue. January 22

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

The Lemon Twigs

The Lemon Twigs

Jackie Cohen

Wed. January 23

8:00 pm

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

Daley / JMSN

Daley / JMSN

Thu. January 24

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

More Info

$22.00 - $25.00

The Soft Moon

The Soft Moon

HIDE, Lingua Ignota

Sun. January 27

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 2:00 am)

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

The Crossing Tour - Alejandro Escovedo with Don Antonio (band)

The Crossing Tour - Alejandro Escovedo with Don Antonio (band)

Don Antonio

Tue. January 29

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

More Info

$25.00 - $27.00

John Maus

John Maus

Thu. January 31

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

More Info

$20

Ripe

Ripe

Waker

Fri. February 1

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

More Info

$14.00 - $16.00

Emily King

Emily King

Sat. February 2

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

More Info

$25.00 - $89.00

Brasstracks

Brasstracks

Fri. February 8

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

More Info

$15.00 - $75.00

Robert DeLong

Robert DeLong

Morgxn

Sat. February 9

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

More Info

$20.00

Naked Giants

Naked Giants

Twen

Sun. February 10

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Boy Harsher

Boy Harsher

NGHTCRWLR

Mon. February 11

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

MAGIC GIANT

MAGIC GIANT

Castlecomer, WEATHERS

Wed. February 13

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

Cowboy Mouth

Cowboy Mouth

Thu. February 14

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 11:30 pm)

More Info

$22 – $25

David August

David August

Fri. February 15

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

More Info

$20.00 - $22.00

Gang Of Four

Gang Of Four

Sat. February 16

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

More Info

$29.50

The Suffers

The Suffers

Sun. February 17

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

More Info

$14.00 - $16.00

MHD

MHD

Mon. February 18

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

More Info

Deerhunter

Deerhunter

Mary Lattimore

Tue. February 19

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

More Info

$25.00

Royal Trux

Royal Trux

Wolf Eyes

Wed. February 20

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

More Info

$30.00 - $32.00

Cherry Glazerr

Cherry Glazerr

Palehound

Thu. February 21

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

Chrome Sparks

El Club Presents

Chrome Sparks

Kalbells

Fri. February 22

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

Le Butcherettes

El Club Presents

Le Butcherettes

Sat. February 23

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

More Info

$15.00 - $25.00

Miya Folick

Miya Folick

Barrie

Sun. February 24

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Los Wálters

Los Wálters

Tue. February 26

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

More Info

$13 – $15

Julia Holter

Julia Holter

Jessica Moss

Wed. February 27

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

More Info

$17.00 - $20.00

Parcels

AEG Presents:

Parcels

Thu. February 28

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Thursday – 20 Years: FULL COLLAPSE

Thursday – 20 Years: FULL COLLAPSE

American Pleasure Club

Fri. March 1

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

More Info

$35.00 - $37.00

Thursday – 20 Years: WAR ALL THE TIME

Thursday – 20 Years: WAR ALL THE TIME

American Pleasure Club

Sat. March 2

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

More Info

$35.00 - $37.00

Jacob Collier

Jacob Collier

Mon. March 4

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

More Info

$25.00 - $27.00

Justin Nozuka

Justin Nozuka

Tue. March 5

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

More Info

$20 – $25

THE ACES

AEG PRESENTS

THE ACES

Wed. March 6

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

More Info

$15.00 - $45.00

Teenage Fanclub

Teenage Fanclub

The Love Language

Thu. March 7

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

More Info

$25.00

nobigdyl.

nobigdyl.

1k Phew, Bryon Juane

Fri. March 8

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

More Info

$12 – $15

The Flesh Eaters

The Flesh Eaters

Tue. March 12

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

grandson

grandson

Thu. March 14

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

More Info

$15

Ezra Collective

Ezra Collective

Sat. March 16

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

More Info

$12

Oh Pep!

Oh Pep!

Wed. March 20

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Jukebox The Ghost, The Mowgli's

Jukebox The Ghost

The Mowgli's

Thu. March 21

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 11:30 pm)

More Info

$22 – $25

Jerry Paper

Jerry Paper

Fri. March 22

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 11:30 pm)

More Info

$10

SoDown

SoDown

Sat. March 23

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

More Info

$15

Viagra Boys

Viagra Boys

Fri. March 29

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

More Info

$13 – $15

The Midnight

AEG PRESENTS

The Midnight

Fri. April 5

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

More Info

$20.00 - $22.00

Telekinesis

Telekinesis

SONTALK

Wed. April 10

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 2:00 am)

More Info

$15.00

The Coathangers

The Coathangers

Thu. April 11

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

More Info

$15.00

Tommy Genesis

Tommy Genesis

Fri. April 12

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

More Info

$15.00

The Movielife

The Movielife

Sat. April 13

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 11:30 pm)

More Info

$20

Dilly Dally

Dilly Dally

Sat. April 20

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

HEALTH

HEALTH

Mon. April 22

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

More Info

$20 – $22

MorMor

MorMor

Thu. April 25

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:30 pm)

More Info

$15

KT Tunstall

KT Tunstall

Wed. May 8

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

More Info

$25.00 - $99.00

My Brightest Diamond

My Brightest Diamond

Fri. May 10

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 11:30 pm)

More Info

$17 – $20