Upcoming Events

Mr. Carmack

Mr. Carmack

Tsuruda

Thu. February 22

9:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Jerk X Jollof: Wakanda

$15.00 - $30.00

Vegan Brunch by The Grim Feeder

Vegan Brunch by The Grim Feeder

Sat. February 24

12:00 pm

More Info

Free

Lil Xan

Total Anarchy Tour

Sold Out: Lil Xan

$TEVEN CANNON

Sat. February 24

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $89.00

Vegan Brunch by The Grim Feeder

Vegan Brunch by The Grim Feeder

Sun. February 25

12:00 pm

More Info

Free

Punk Sabbath DJ night

Punk Sabbath DJ night

Sun. February 25

6:00 pm

More Info

$0.00

Livid, Huntsmen

Livid

Huntsmen

Mon. February 26

8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

Palehound, Weaves

$13.00 - $15.00

Vegan Brunch by The Grim Feeder

$0.00

Crooked Colours

Crooked Colours

Running Touch

Sat. March 3

8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Vegan Brunch by The Grim Feeder

Free

Swahili Coney

Swahili Coney

Sun. March 4

5:00 pm (event ends at 10:00 pm)

More Info

Free

Rhye

Rhye

Tue. March 6

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 2:00 am)

More Info

$23.00

Futuristic

$15.00 - $18.00

Nightmares On Wax

Nightmares On Wax

Thu. March 8

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

The Dropout, Liquid Monk, ONEFREQ

The Dropout

Liquid Monk

ONEFREQ

Fri. March 9

8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00

Hot Snakes

Hot Snakes

Duchess Says, Meat Wave

Sat. March 10

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$22.00 - $27.00

Lina Tullgren, Wendy Eisenberg

Lina Tullgren

Wendy Eisenberg

Mon. March 12

8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

Ella Vos

Ella Vos

Freya Ridings

Thu. March 15

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $65.00

The Prince & Michael Experience

The Prince & Michael Experience

Fri. March 16

Doors: 12:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

Clan Of Xymox

Clan Of Xymox

Decoded Feedback

Sun. March 18

8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $23.00

Talisco

Talisco

Mon. March 19

8:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

George Clanton

George Clanton

Negative Gemini

Tue. March 20

8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Brasstracks

Brasstracks

Fri. March 23

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

ADULT.

ADULT.

Aaron Dilloway, HIDE

Sat. March 24

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Yung Pinch

Aeg Presents

Yung Pinch

Sun. March 25

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Malcolm London

Malcolm London

Mon. March 26

8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Lightning Bolt

Lightning Bolt

Nate Young

Tue. March 27

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Twiddle

El Club + Otus Supply present

Twiddle

Thu. March 29

7:30 pm

More Info

$18.00 - $75.00

BILLIE EILISH

WHERES MY MIND TOUR

Sold Out: BILLIE EILISH

Fri. March 30

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Colter Wall

AEG Presents

Colter Wall

The Local Honeys

Sat. March 31

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Dessa

Dessa

Monakr

Sun. April 1

8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00

Hanni El Khatib

$15.00 - $17.00

The Go! Team

$16.00 - $18.00

Julien Baker

Julien Baker

Tancred

Tue. April 10

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Screaming Females

Screaming Females

Thou, +HIRS+

Fri. April 13

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

Margo Price

Margo Price

Blackfoot Gypsies, Craig Brown Band

Tue. April 17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$22.00 - $119.00

Khruangbin

Khruangbin

The Mattson 2

Wed. April 18

7:30 pm

More Info

$14.00 - $16.00

Caroline Rose, The Go Rounds

Caroline Rose

The Go Rounds

Thu. April 19

8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

John Waters, L7

A Very John Waters Birthday

John Waters

L7

Sat. April 21

8:00 pm

More Info

$65.00 - $250.00

John Waters, Mink Stole

A John Waters Birthday

John Waters

Mink Stole

Sun. April 22

8:00 pm

More Info

$65.00 - $250.00

Kevin Morby

Kevin Morby

Hand Habits

Wed. April 25

10:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Tom Misch

AEG Presents

Tom Misch

Fri. April 27

8:00 pm

More Info

$18.00

No Age

No Age

Behavior

Fri. April 27

8:00 pm

More Info

$12-14

Kid Koala's Vinyl Vaudeville

Kid Koala's Vinyl Vaudeville: Floor Kids Edition

Kid Koala's Vinyl Vaudeville

DJ Jester, Adira Amram and the Experience

Sat. April 28

8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Yung Gravy

AEG Presents

Yung Gravy

Mon. April 30

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$14.00 - $69.00

Sofi Tukker

Sofi Tukker

Tue. May 1

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$19.00

The Weeks

The Weeks

Becca Mancari

Thu. May 10

8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

DigiTour: Arctic Lights

DigiTour: Arctic Lights

Sat. May 12

3:00 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $27.00

Speedy Ortiz

Speedy Ortiz

Sun. May 13

8:00 pm

More Info

Power Trip

$16.00 - $18.00

Fu Manchu

Black Iris Presents

Fu Manchu

Mos Generator

Thu. May 17

8:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

King Tuff

King Tuff

Cut Worms

Thu. May 24

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Parquet Courts

El Club + Party Store Productions present

Parquet Courts

Goat Girl

Mon. May 28

8:00 pm

More Info

SUUNS

SUUNS

FACS

Tue. May 29

8:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Citizen

AEG presents

Citizen

Angel Du$t, OSO OSO, pronoun

Fri. June 1

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$19.00 - $23.00

Okkervil River

Okkervil River

Star Rover

Wed. June 13

8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00

Iceage

Iceage

Mary Lattimore

Fri. June 22

8:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Melvins

Melvins

Fri. August 3

8:00 pm

More Info

$22.00 - $24.00