Upcoming Events

Joan of Arc

$10.00

Classic Hip-Hop Night

Classic Hip-Hop Night

Sat. August 18

8:00 pm

More Info

$10-$15

TOPS

TOPS

The Highest Order

Tue. August 21

7:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $16.00

Godflesh

Godflesh

Wed. August 22

8:00 pm

More Info

$40.00

Efrim Manuel Menuck

Efrim Manuel Menuck

Thu. August 23

8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Trap X Art: DETROIT

Trap X Art: DETROIT

Fri. August 24

10:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Olivia Gatwood

$10.00 - $12.00

Gamers' Gala with Act Casual, Doctor Pizza + Chirp

El Club + Party Store Productions present:

Gamers' Gala with Act Casual, Doctor Pizza + Chirp

Fri. August 31

8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

SUMAC

SUMAC

Dalek, Infernal Coil

Mon. September 3

8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Jonathan McReynolds

#MakeRoomTour

Jonathan McReynolds

Thu. September 6

8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $75.00

مشروع ليلى Mashrou' Leila

$20.00

Queer Dance Party¹

Presented by RV Mendoza and Jax Anderson

Queer Dance Party¹

Fri. September 7

10:30 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever

Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever

Mon. September 10

8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Gang Gang Dance, Quintron & Miss Pussycat

El Club + Mean Red present

Gang Gang Dance

Quintron & Miss Pussycat

Deakin

Tue. September 11

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Pussy Riot

Pussy Riot

Wed. September 12

8:00 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $28.00

Oompa

$10.00

The Early November

AEG presents:

The Early November

Fri. September 14

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$19.00 - $22.00

El Club's Summer Rumble Series with Slow Hollows

El Club's Summer Rumble Series with Slow Hollows

Sat. September 15

2:00 pm (event ends at 7:00 pm)

More Info

$0.00

SALES

SALES

Hana Vu

Sat. September 15

6:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

Jay Rock

TOP DAWG ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS: JAY ROCK - THE BIG REDEMPTION TOUR

Jay Rock

Trouble, Reason

Sat. September 15

Doors: 9:30 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $75.00

Emma Ruth Rundle

Emma Ruth Rundle

Jaye Jayle

Sun. September 16

8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00

Guided By Voices

El Club + Party Store Productions present:

Guided By Voices

Mon. September 17

8:00 pm

More Info

$25.00

Jeff The Brotherhood

Jeff The Brotherhood

Tue. September 18

8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Graham Coxon

Graham Coxon

Devon Welsh

Thu. September 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$30.00

Warm Drag

Warm Drag

Tue. September 25

8:00 pm

More Info

$0.00

Red Fang

Black Iris Presents:

Red Fang

Big Business, Dead Now

Wed. September 26

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$27.00 - $30.00

Gaz Coombes

El Club + Party Store Productions present:

Gaz Coombes

Caleb Elliott

Thu. September 27

8:00 pm

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

Dream Wife

Dream Wife

Russo

Sun. September 30

8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Brody Stevens

Brody Stevens

Easton Grainer

Tue. October 2

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

The Motet

The Motet

Mungion

Wed. October 3

7:00 pm

More Info

$20.00

Meg Myers

Meg Myers

Adam Jones

Thu. October 4

8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00

SG Lewis

SG Lewis

Fri. October 5

8:00 pm

More Info

$18.00

Eleanor Friedberger

Eleanor Friedberger

Pill

Sat. October 6

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Sunbathe

Sunbathe

Minihorse

Sun. October 7

8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00

Django Django

Django Django

The Shacks

Mon. October 8

7:00 pm

More Info

$17.00 - $20.00

George Fitzgerald

React Presents

George Fitzgerald

Wed. October 10

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Fat Tony

Fat Tony

Cadence Weapon, Hua Li

Sun. October 14

8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00

Swearin'

Swearin'

Empath

Tue. October 16

8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Sun Ra Arkestra

Trip Metal presents:

Sun Ra Arkestra

Wed. October 17

8:00 pm

More Info

$30.00

Louis Cole

Louis Cole

Fri. October 19

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

Larry and His Flask

Larry and His Flask

Alex Rios

Sat. October 20

12:00 pm

More Info

$18.00

Particle

Particle

Sun. October 21

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Jain

AEG PRESENTS

Jain

Mon. October 22

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

THE SOUND OF TOMORROW

PRESENTED BY SOULECTION

THE SOUND OF TOMORROW

Esta, Monte Booker, Devin Tracy, Sahar Habibi

Wed. October 24

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $125.00

Evidence, Oddisee

The Odd Weather Tour

Evidence

Oddisee

Thu. October 25

8:00 pm

More Info

Porches, Girlpool

El Club + Party Store Productions present:

Porches

Girlpool

Palberta

Sun. October 28

8:00 pm

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

Pond

El Club + Party Store Productions present:

Pond

Mon. October 29

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

Yaeji

Yaeji

Tue. October 30

8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00

This Will Destroy You

This Will Destroy You

Wed. October 31

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

MAX

MAX

Thu. November 1

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Gallant

Gallant

Fri. November 2

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm (event ends at 2:00 am)

More Info

$24.50 - $85.00

Low

Low

Mon. November 5

8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00

Roky Erickson

El Club + Party Store Productions present:

Roky Erickson

White Mystery

Tue. November 6

8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Toro Y Moi

El Club + Party Store Productions present:

Toro Y Moi

Dizzy Fae

Wed. November 7

8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00

KT Tunstall

KT Tunstall

Thu. November 8

8:00 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $99.00

Wild Nothing

Wild Nothing

Men I Trust

Sat. November 10

8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00

Uniform & The Body

A Collaboration Between

Uniform & The Body

UNIFORM, The Body

Sun. November 11

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Cursive

Cursive

Meat Wave, Campdogzz

Wed. November 14

8:00 pm

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

Cloud Nothings

Cloud Nothings

The Courtneys

Mon. November 26

8:00 pm

More Info

John Grant

John Grant

Wed. December 5

8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00

Ryley Walker

Ryley Walker

Thu. December 6

8:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Ronnie Spector & The Ronettes

An Evening with

Ronnie Spector & The Ronettes

Sat. December 8

8:00 pm

More Info

$55.00 - $60.00

The Lemon Twigs

The Lemon Twigs

Wed. January 23

8:00 pm

More Info

Parcels

AEG presents:

Parcels

Thu. February 28

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00