Upcoming Events

Jerk X Jollof: Detroit w/ DJ Blakito

Official 35th African World Festival After-Party

Jerk X Jollof: Detroit w/ DJ Blakito

Sat. August 19

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $30.00

Mark Lanegan Band

$25.00

Cable Nite with Video7, Black Noi$e

Video7 presents

Cable Nite with Video7, Black Noi$e

Thu. August 24

8:00 pm

More Info

$7.00

Actress, Elysia Crampton

Wall 2 Wall presents

Actress

Elysia Crampton

John FM, 2Lanes

Fri. August 25

9:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Pallbearer

Pallbearer

Tue. August 29

7:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Laetitia Sadier Source Ensemble

$12.00 - $14.00

Shabazz Palaces

$15.00 - $18.00

EyeHateGod, Cro-Mags

$20.00 - $22.00

Brockhampton

Brockhampton

Thu. September 7

6:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

The Woggles, Amy Gore & Her Valentines

$12.00 - $14.00

Money Chicha, DOS SANTOS ANTI-BEAT ORQUESTA

Cumbia PODER presents: Chicha Summit at El Club

Money Chicha

DOS SANTOS ANTI-BEAT ORQUESTA

Fri. September 8

8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Sextile

Sextile

Mon. September 11

8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Widowspeak

Widowspeak

Clearance

Tue. September 12

8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Liars

Liars

Wed. September 13

8:00 pm

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

INVSN

INVSN

Thu. September 14

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Kali Uchis

Kali Uchis

Phony Ppl

Fri. September 15

8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

X

X

Sat. September 16

8:00 pm

More Info

$35.00 - $99.00

WIRE

WIRE

Noveller, Flesh World

Sun. September 17

8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Love Theme

Love Theme

Bernardino Femminielli

Tue. September 19

8:00 pm

More Info

$14.00

Tank and the Bangas

Tank and the Bangas

Sweet Crude

Wed. September 20

8:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Rainer Maria

Rainer Maria

Olivia Neutron-John

Thu. September 21

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

Protomartyr, METZ, ADULT. Preoccupations, Tyvek

RELATIVES IN DESCENT release show

Protomartyr, METZ, ADULT. Preoccupations, Tyvek

Fri. September 22

6:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Seun Kuti + Egypt 80

Seun Kuti + Egypt 80

Fri. September 22

8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00

Corbin, Shlohmo

Corbin

Shlohmo

Sat. September 23

8:00 pm

More Info

$25.00

Cayetana

Cayetana

hemming, SWEAT

Mon. September 25

8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Quicksand

Quicksand

No Joy

Tue. September 26

8:00 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

Agnostic Front

Black Iris + El Club present

Agnostic Front

Cold As Life, Poison Tongues

Wed. September 27

8:00 pm

More Info

$16.00 - $18.00

Denzel Curry

Denzel Curry

Show Me The Body

Thu. September 28

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 1:00 am)

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Tei Shi

Tei Shi

Fri. September 29

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

The Spits, Screaming Females

$15.00

Cold Cave

$18.00 - $20.00

Joyner Lucas

The 508 Tour

Joyner Lucas

Mon. October 2

7:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $50.00

The Lone Bellow

The Lone Bellow

Mt. Joy

Tue. October 3

7:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $79.00

Skylar Spence

Skylar Spence

Jonah Baseball

Wed. October 4

8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Perturbator

Perturbator

Voyag3r

Thu. October 5

8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00

Touché Amoré

Noisey presents

Touché Amoré

Single Mothers, Gouge Away

Fri. October 6

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Alice Glass

Alice Glass

Fri. October 6

8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00

TOKiMONSTA

React & El Club present

TOKiMONSTA

Sat. October 7

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Zola Jesus

Zola Jesus

John Wiese

Sat. October 7

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

The Underachievers

RENAISSANCE TOUR

The Underachievers

Sun. October 8

8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $85.00

The Bronx

Black Iris + El Club present

The Bronx

Plague Vendor, '68

Tue. October 10

7:00 pm

More Info

$17.00

The Prince & Michael Experience

The Prince & Michael Experience

Sat. October 14

8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

Elder, King Buffalo

Elder

King Buffalo

Bison Machine

Sun. October 15

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Lust For Youth

$12.00 - $14.00

Aminé

El Club & AEG present

Aminé

Towkio

Tue. October 17

8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $89.00

Ghostface Killah

Ghostface Killah

Thu. October 19

8:00 pm

More Info

$30.00

Chelsea Wolfe

Chelsea Wolfe

Youth Code

Sun. October 22

8:00 pm

More Info

$18.00

Comeback Kid

Comeback Kid

Burn, Jesus Piece

Mon. October 23

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 2:00 am)

More Info

$15.00

Boris

Black Iris & El Club present

Boris

Helms Alee, Endon

Wed. October 25

8:00 pm

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

Ariel Pink

Ariel Pink

Sun. October 29

8:00 pm

More Info

$25.75 - $29.75

Lee Ranaldo

Lee Ranaldo

Sat. November 4

8:00 pm

More Info

$14.00 - $15.00

Giraffage

Too Real Tour

Giraffage

Sweater Beats, Wingtip

Sun. November 5

8:00 pm

More Info

$17.00 - $19.00

Kelela

El Club & React Present

Kelela

Tue. November 7

8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00

JR JR (2 day pass)

JR JR (2 day pass)

Stef Chura

Fri. November 17 - Sun. November 19

8:00 pm

More Info

$40.00

JR JR

JR JR

Stef Chura

Fri. November 17

8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00

JR JR

JR JR

Stef Chura

Sat. November 18

8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00

Daniel Ceasar

Daniel Ceasar

Sun. November 19

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 2:00 am)

More Info

Minnesota

Minnesota

Sat. November 25

9:00 pm (event ends at 2:00 am)

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Chad VanGaalen

Chad VanGaalen

Un Blonde

Fri. December 1

8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00